Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day , while others belive that they must get homework everyday in order to be succesful at school.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a growing argument whether students should receive home assignments on daily basis or not.Some people argue that home work plays crucial role in the development of child's cognitive skills. However, others contend that overwhelming home project may stress for students.I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. On the one hand, people who support homework believe that home assigements assignment help students foster cognitive and time managing skills. For example, after returning from the school students may schedule their time for completing homework instead of wasting it on digital gadgets. This results in improving management skill which is a key to securing career in the future.For children,studying at home also refined concepts that they learn from school leading to revising and a better understanding of school lessons. Furthermore if a student will not receive homework from school it might be difficult for a teacher to detect their weakness in studies, this results in hampering the academic development of a student. On the other side, those who oppose daily homework argue that it can stressful for students leading to impacting their mental health. Although home work allows students to manage their daily tasks and enhances their managing skills, the excessive home work can place pressure on their minds. In addition,overwhelmed schoolwork can make difficult to spend time with other activities such as hobbies and recreational sports. This results in undermining the socialising skills and physically unfit due to isolated and sendatory lifestyle. In conclusion, while there are several benefits of assiging homework to students such as time management and improved cognitive skills, the challenges students face with the excessive home work should not be overlooked.In my opinion, students should receive homework on regular basis but it should not be burden on them.A balanced approach, where the homework should be assigned according to the students capabilties,helping them to spend their time with both parents and other activities.