Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

To make better life a large amount of investment is done on arts by regulatory bodies while, the opponents say that there are other places from where peace of life can be found. I totally agree with this statement, as all individuals have unique talents and not all persons find their occupation in art. To begin with, if a leadership spends money on science or technology it will create more employment as well as will develop scientist. For example, India is giving an equal amount of distribution in term of investment in the required sectors so that it can have their own doctors or technologist. This is only posisble if they priotize their spending according to need. Moreover, when developers are born in these particular areas they tend to cope up with the present situations and find solutions to fight with them. In addition to this, if economy of any country is going smoothly because required amount of infrastructure is provided by governments they automatically lead happy lives, as folks are happy of their skills utilised at the right place. Some persons are born talented in calculations or theories, if their skills are encouraged by leadership they achieve more. In conclusion, investing should be done after looking at the needs and divided amount of peny should be exagerated to each required department.