In many cities, there are areas of land that are used as parks. With increasing population levels, these areas would be better used to provide more housing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that parks is important. While it is a commonly held belife beliefs that there are speace of lands that are using by puplice places. It also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should be using areas to build houses. To be begin with, the park is not important as houses. In other words, we can build many parks in different point of the city. In addition, we can use the streets to do sports such as, running and yoga intead of parks. For example, If you want to do activites or having fun you can do it in any place. Another point to consider, parks mebay bay leds to big problems. It possible to say that parks can cause fire because they have many trees. Moreover, parks can be used as house to crimnal criminals and bad people. For instance, According to a study conducted at the University of London in 2010, 75% of crime in UK are planning from parks. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should focus to buliding homes intead of parks because the home more important than parks.