Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do? Or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any

Nowadays, a vast majority of parents arrange additional classes for their children after school and on holidays. It is undeniable that extra lessons have become an essential part of education, and it is important to have more exercises, but other kids who never participated such classes get higher accomplishments and become successful. A commonly held belief is that studying more is challenging experience for youngsters, since they contribute more focus and energy to do that. Consequently, with the over-time lessons kids illustrate high results and they boost significant skills even if it is time-consuming. It could be explained by the fact that researchers did some survey, dividing children into two groups, where the first one had additional classes apart from school and the second one had just only study in school, no more than that. As a result, it led to that younger generation in first group achieved the best results while the other group got an average scores. On the other hand, it can also be argued that over-studying are not the best approach to stimulate children for good results, because not all pupils presented good achievements with extra courses. That is why not all approaches can be applied for school kids as they are unique in the teaching methods, and some kids show good marks in the school test, not attending more classes. For instance, there are many youngsters who had resulted an excel scores without any extra courses, and graduated school with higher GPA. Also, present geniuses who had created big companies or became CEOs, in school, they never had special classes, just being normal kid. Therefore, imposed additional classes are not considered as the only one way to get hig scores. In conclusion, high numbers of parents choose after school classes, and believe that such lessons increase remarkably marks, while young students demonstrate competitive results as well, not getting additional study. In my opinion, children in school have sufficient knowledge to get good results in school and they are not necessities in such method.