**Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.** **To what extent do you agree or disagree?**

Some live activities for example, celebrations or tournements can be watch at the real atmospher. On the other hand, these things would watch in the home or far-away with television. Somebody's idea is watch at the same place is best option, if compare to watch far, I am completely disagree to first idea. In my opınıon, confort is the most important criteria. First and foremost, ı think home can be really suit place for relax and be chill and screen has these terms. When ı come home and ı sit to my favorite chair, watch some ollumpics and athletes performances. It is so attractive activity for me cause of television. Not only enjoyable,but also it is very confortable. However, if ı imagen to watch it live, ı should face some issue. Initally, ı can't sit and ı must stand for hours. To sum up, television has really good benefits than live. Secondly, another advantage of television is watching later and pausing the videos. I think best side of the screen is this. Sınce, ıf ı miss some part of show ı can watch agaın and ı can record it easily. while watch a soccer match, ı can prepare some snacks and drinks. For instance, ıf ı need to go somewhere after that, ı can follow the new news, ı have this oppurtunities. As a result, television can record what happens and you can watch it easily. In conclusıon, ı believe television is better than live,so ı prefer it. My evidences are confort and recording sides.