It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Children are like clay others can mold them in any direction. Younger age is the best time to learn new things and clear the difference between good and bad. There are multifarious ways to improve their personality and make a perfect soul in this world. I think punishment is not a good way to teach them correctly. I am competely disagree with this statement and will explain my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. To commence, the parent's direction and support are highly matter to clear the youth's doubt. Because a child always prefers to follow the directions which set by their gurdiance guardians guardian. It is a precious and wonderful step for their children's bright future. Moreover, we can not deny positive rewards to modify juvenile's behaviour. For example, a child makes a lot of effort to achieve his target goals when his parents set one prize such as candies, juices, and chocolate bars. Afterthat, pocket money is also very beneficial for a youngster to gain knowledge about what is right and wrong about distinct topics. In other words, a baby will try to search more and solve any conflict within less time period when he knows he would recieve bounces along with monthly money after solving something new. Furthermore, punishment always gives birth to aggressive and aggitative nature of teenagers. It becomes a child stubborn and un co-operative. Children show more interest to learn things quickly and effectively if they know, their parents would be praise them in front of their relatives and friends. It is a meaningful and very easy step towards change their point of views. To conclude, whole life is a journey and we grasp knowledge at every step. Undoubtedly, it is impossible without perfect guidance, pathways, and motivation.