Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The advancement of technology made it possible for people to work from home and also for student to complete their education at home as it is less expensive and easy to reach. I think this is a positive development with lots of benefits that i will going to dicuss in the following paragraphs. First of all, with the help of technology while working from home adults can make their own schedules and put focus equally on the work and their life and can make a good work life balance. For instance,a study shows that a working individual spend a two hours travelling from home to work or office to home.Which they could have used on the more productive things as eating healty or with their family. Which afterwards makes them realx to put more focus on their work or studies. Moreover studying and remote work is a blessing for those who are suffering from physical disablities and are unable to go to the public places.As they can get the full personalized eduacation at their home without causing distruption to their well being. In addition, potential for enchanced focus and productivity without the traditional office or classroom distractions.Which they could use to for their personal growth to focus more on individuals rather than the whole class which is difficult for one teacher to put on all the students. In conclusion, with the help of gadgets it is easy to work and study remotely which offered people immense benefits such as work life balance, personalized study, and for those who are disable.