Studying abroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, On the other hand, some students believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of students believe that studying barias is the greatest way to get a outstanding academics, while other individuals think that studying in foreign country has numerous disadvantages. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my own opinion. On one hand, abroad study has significant advantages. Firstly, it develops self-esteem. For example, living alone in different nation teach them patience and adaptability also boost confidence. Secondly, they learn skills like cooking, cleaning and time management. Moreover, studying abroad creates relationship with other international students. Therefore, it build globalisation and they can learn various languages by this connection. Thirdly, students can understand the value of family. Finally, many changes lead to get lots of opportunities for fostering their future and they can learn culture and traditions of the conutry. On the other hand, studying in different countries has some disadvantages. Majorly, students have a feeling of missing their loved ones. For instance, during the initial stage individuals take long time to build new relationships. As a result, it leads to loneliness. Students think that they have no one to share their emotions also they do not get a propersupport. It negatively impact on mental health. Moreover, student face problems based on language barrier, it reduce the focus on academic. Because many universities offers lectures with their own language. Also, some individuals going abroad with the help of loan so they concerned about these. It leads to searching for part-time jobs and struggle with living expense. Therefore, studying abroad involves many demerits. To conclude, studying abroad, offers opportunities and secure future, however, studying in another country has disadvantages. Majorly living cost and survival problems.but in my opinion, abroad study a significant when choose proper University and country. If lack of money is a problem, then consider free-education university or nation.