A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

Some individuals believe that many people wasting major part of life at work as grown people, however, satisfaction from your profession it is important for human’s happiness. In this essay, I will describe, why it is necessary to get satisfaction from work for do not think that you are wasting time. A lot of individuals stressed with their job and get depression as a result. Hence the pressure of parents or any other factors, people regularly make mistake when they are choosing profession for the future job. The solution is for the workers to make financial cushion to change job, which would have more workers in their right positions for work effectively. Cause of the problem is that persons do not believe on themselves to work in a right place. With time, they are getting upset with their decision about work and then they are staying at the same level. Life doesn’t bring satisfaction for these type of persons. The way forward could be to teach new generation when they choosing profession. In conclusion, people ’s dissatisfaction with their job due such reasons such as, pressure,uncertainty and fear that nothing will work out. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the government and parents. They are responsible for decision of young people who is starting their way to find job and get satisfaction from it.