Many people argue that in order to improve educational equality, high school students are encourage to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the prevailing era, some scholars are allowed to provide feedback on the teaching method of their tutor. It is an argued issue whether it can ameliorate the quality of training or it can promote disrespect and indiscipline environment in the school rooms. This essay will not only discuss both viewpoints but my viewpoint is also highlighted. I believe that having supportive feedback in a school has more drawbacks then disadvantages. Commencing with the most salient reason why feedback by students on their teachers can help to improve the structures of study is that it can help teachers to analysis the challanges that are encounted by their learners. Because teachers hardly get to know about the problems of students without feedbacks. Thanks to the feedback by students, tutors can find the best solution to solve their issues that can help most of the students to get excel in academic. On the other side, I opine that students should not motivate to offer feedback on their tutors because it can be quite arduous for teachers to control their learners in the classroom. Most of them may think that giving less respect to their educator is acceptable and they can say whatever they want to their tutors. As a result. students can have less manners to give respect to their elderly. To conclude, although giving feedback by students on their tutors can help them to offer comprehensive understanding about their school curriculum, I think that it is a pervasive trend that can create uncontrolled environment in the school rooms.