Many people say that human society has developed into a “throw-away” society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and solutions?

Plastic bags are more commonly used recently in communities. However, the negative impact of this might be huge. In this essay, I will explain why using plastic bags is harmful and suggest some solutions that could help in the future. One of the most main reasons for using plastic bags is the easy way to use and dispose them. However, this will cause more pollution and environmental problems. For example, the studies show that the increased number of plastic bags in the market has impacted wild animals' lives; 10% of the forest animals are dying every year because of eating the garbage and non-recycled wastes. People should be aware of this fact. Also, they should work together to find solutions. Spreading awareness using social media is one of the most effective ways to educate people not only about how to save their environment but also how to manage discarding the carbage proberly. People should know the long-term impact of using plastic bags on the natural resources and the next generation's health and well-being. In conclusion, I believe a collaboration between covernments, researchers, and cetizens must take place in order to keep eveyrone in the society updated and envolved in the problem and proposed solutions.