Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Each year numerous language disappear day by day. Many individuals believe that this is not significant as life will be uncomplicated, if the availability of fewest languages in the globe. I firmly agree with this statement due to the following reasons. To begin with, languages plays a vital role in communication. It enhances the clarification and understanding. Nowadays, many individuals struggle with language barriers. For example, youngsters detremine determine to pursue their higher studies abroad. Also, it takes a long time to study other languages. Moreover, students prefer European counties that offers free-education such as Germany and also France and Spain. These nations have their commonly speaking languages and some universities offer academic lecture based on their language, it negatively impact on student's study performance. Therefore, world consider fewer language that will easy to understand and learn. Moreover, every person use technology, as a result, they build relationship with foreigners through social media platforms. Consequently, it is significant to understand both their language and engage them to study each person's language. Therefore, it is beneficial for everyone, when the world considered one or few languages. In addition, a significant number of firms conntemplates conn-templates contemplated employees with outstanding communication skills. For instance, if a person receives an opportunity in abroad but they focus on their language. Therefore, if world has less languages, then companies can easy to access accepotable workers and it promotes job opportunities. Also, individual choose to live in a foreign country, so suitable one language can reduce the language barrier. Therefore, it enhances globalisation and cultural exchange. To conclude, language is crucial to communicate with others. Also, learning languages are hard to follow. Therefore, world accept few languages like English, build life easier and boost career.