With the recent improvement to the internet, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a good or bad thing. Discuss both views.

Leaving comments on purchased items has become more common recently. Many people buy their needs using online stores. While reading the comments could be very helpful for some customers, it might be useless for others. In this essay, I will explain the postitive and negative impact of reading the views on productus. Online shopping has made people's lives much easier. However, they should be careful when purchasing online products. Since customers can not physically touch the products, it could be a good idea to discover others opinion about the product or even see some pitcures. For example, when I decide to buy an item from the Shein online store, I always read customers ' feedback on the quality and size; this helps me decide whether to buy or not. On the other hand, fake reviews may mislead customers toward the wrong items, when some people write unreal feedback to convince people to purchase the product. For instance, a clothing company once offered a free gift card to customers who wrote a positive review for its items, which caused a loss of trust and honesty. In conclusion, reading online reviews before purchasing a product is helpful when it is real, However, customers should be aware of the marketing tricks that may guide them to buy the unneeded items or services.