Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and development soft skill in more important Discus both views and give your opinion’

There have various of beleives on the way to have a well job that some people trust in education system which graduating in university is the best option to get a job. In other hands, getting experience and enhancement soft skill is better way to have greater work. However, both of education and experience have same nessescary requirement, even in the starting point of career or growing up for position and income. Starting with how education is important to find a job, in nowadays, The standard qualification that each company has to look is level of knowledge, futhermore completing university is the one trust-worthy criteria and human resource department will quickly understand background of qualifiers by university's course. By the way, it has to do an interview by person to make sure their knowledge and experience are suitable to their company including personality and way of working. In hence, education is only way to help get into criterion but need to perform other skills while interviewing by the way. Moving to experience and development soft skills, we have talked in previous pharagraph that the experiences or personality is also important and they are the standard of stepping up into higher position suchas senior or manager level. These need to improve not only managing skill, but aslo presentation, or convincing which are need skills in high level. Nevertheless, to beginning work experience, it still need to have education to entering in industries as standard qualification. In that reason, If you have just only experience, they will not confirmly choose you. In my opinion, both of views have a same significance thought to get well career, so my point is we should to do together in the same time. Meaning that we can develop skills while studying in simultaneously, afterward when we collect all of things enough, we will start a job with definitely better position.