Some people believe that car free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution However, others argue that there are more effectives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our rapidly changing world there are a lot of cars.Most people think cars make different types of harmful air.In their opinion, international car-free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution. In my opinion, It is a good way to reduce air pollution.The solution can be powerful. In addition, global car-free days are more effective for nature. However on the one hand the solution also has a downside.For  example, if International car-free Day will be at the same time everywhere it will cause a lot of crowds. Then there are causing a lot of different types of trouble. Admittedly, this solution is not enough to reduce air pollution.Factories are producing a lot of harmful air.From this problem, nature is suffering. In conclusion, it is more evident that international car-free days play a crucial role in reducing air pollution shaping our perspectives and actions