More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why? What we do to encourage this?

There is debate over why society starting to eat healthy food, make it so popular, and enhance the aesthetic of sports and a healthy lifestyle. Nowadays more than ninety per cent of public use social networks, where they always can see many videos where individuals describe about their day, what they to do, and in this video content makers add recipes for healthy food and how they go to the gym, and after showing their strong, attractive and slender body, a human who watches this video start to like this kind of life and try to strive for a similar way of living. Encouraging population to be healthy can start from school where children should be explained the dangers of obesity and how to avoid it. Also, talk about diets and the fact that children should reduce their consumption of junk foods. In addition, gyms also can add promotions or make a discount for crowd who invite their friends or relatives to go to the gym to do sports. In conclusion, I can say that social networks play a crucial role for to spread and increasing public interest in sports and the desire to strive for an aesthetic life, which is broadcast by social networks.