most of people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree eith this statement?

The majority of people are lack of sufficient concern about environmental issues. I disagree with this statement and in the following essay, I will explain why. I disagree with the statement because, first, the government is effectively raising public awareness of the ecological crisis. For instance, the government published how to properly recycle, proposes solutions to reduce global warming, and promotes laws enacted for the environment through advertisements on public transportation and bulletin boards in the parks. Owing to these efforts, people can access information about the environment in daily life, thus people would not be unaware of environmental issues. Another reason why I disagree is the news will report the natural disasters around the world, so that people can see the environmental issues really happening in the world, which could increase the observation of environmental problems. Moreover, the final reason I disagree is people can easily dell the climate change and observe the differences in habitats. For example, because of global warming, people are already deel the temperature in summer is getting hoter, and the season is longer than before, as well as winter has the same phenomenon, the temperture is colder, and the season is longer too. Furthermore, people also can notice the distinct in sresonal personal plants or species become extinct. In conclusion, I totally disagree that most people do not care enough about environmental issues, because people can obtain the information without difficulty through government public service announcements, news and people also can feel the change by themselves.