Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Few entrepreneur states that, nobody can use tobacco in their work areas. Moreover, administration have restricted weed in social surrondings. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will provide several arguments supporting my viewpoint. Cig and nicotine are dangerous products which can cause lifelong health issues to human bodies. Therefore, stopping its use in work areas and other places can reduce the tolerance to these product and prevent them from lung and liver cancer. Furthermore, these policies are made by company owners to their employees, because many people tend to use these items when stressed and further move into an addiction with it. For example, many multinational companies had taken this stratergy seriously to reduce their workers tolerance to these products so that every partner is following a healthy lifestyle during their working hours. To add on, national authorities and state management are also trying to lessen the use of these product on public public such as parks, roads and beaches, because it can influence the youth in many ways and will have the tendency to use these substances and stuff in future. For instance, Nowadays there are boards with no smoking signs near hospitals, school surrondings and shopping malls to reduce using it.Since it contain harmful gases that can affect children and others in the surrondings. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that many capitalist and legal jurisdication had banned the use of cigarettes. This is indeed a good act to lower the dependency on these material because it is very injuries to oneself and to the environment.