Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this

Today, some companies forbid smoking in their place. In some countries smoking is prohibited in public places by law. I absolutely agree with such policies. In this essay, I will discuss why I embrace these changes. Firstly, this habit is so dangerous that it damages health. It affects internal organs like the heart, lungs, and stomach not only that there are case that leads to cancer because cigarettes as dangerous and harmful chemicals in them. Moreover, passive smoking can also lead to cardiovascular disease which affects a person in losing their life. For example, My father told me that my grandfather who is a passive smoker died at the age of 56 with lung cancer. Secondly, people who personally do not smoke are also affected when they are next to someone due to contamination of the air, as inhaling those toxic radiants of air can cause serious diseases too. Therefore, they not only suffer from unpleasant air but also need to face serious illness. For example, a town in China reported N no of deaths due to dangerous air, as they have a culture of smoking cigratte cigarette in restaurants while having food, which affected non-smokers too with the same diseases. Another example is that The government of China also published an article stating that air quality has significantly decreased in this year compared to last year. To conclude, I assume that the world would be much cleaner and safer if smoking is completely banned. For this reason, I agree that public smoking should be prohibited.