Some believe that teenagers should concentrate on all of the school subjects while other argue that they have to focus on the subjects they are good at or interested in.

Many consider that there are a lot of benefits in learning all of the school subjects while others think that teenagers should be engaged in specific subjects which they are interested. In my view, I think that there are more pros to study each subjects. On the one hand, learning whole education program will make school children more flexible. Through preparation in all subjects, teens may boost their critical thinking. For instance, it is scientifically proved that subjects as history, literature, sociology or language classes may can enhance their critical thinking because in this topics children may discuss any broad topics like how culture, language, political or economic of theis country developed over time, which requires children to think broadly and having engaged discussion. On the other hand, to focus in specific subject which interested young may accelerate and reveal their hidden talent. Instead of wasting countless time in secondary subjects children might occupy themselves in subject by doing more practice. For example, average student spend time in one subject for at least an hour which takes time and at the same time can create destructions that is why practicing more in preferable subject help to find their way. To sum up, despite that, making more practice can reveal uncovered talent in youngsters ability faster, in my opinion children should work on their education more flexible time to avoid mental strain cause their brain just in developing stage.