In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this ?

In several nations toddlers are occupied in numerous methods of paidwork. A group of individuals considered this as totally incorrect, while some people contemplate it as worthy work experience, significant for learning and proceeds responsiblity responsibly. In my opinion, children are joined in paidworks paid work, it develops self esteem and confidence. Therefore, I agree with this statement. To begin with, performing paid work at a young age promotes a well balanced career and future. Many teenagers prefer to live with family's wealth or income. For example, if kids receive a chance to work with payment, firstly, they can understand the value of money and as a result, it improve money management skills. Nevertheless, if they did not get this opportunities, they misuse family's affluence. Secondly, many persons can not understand the significance of job and career because lack of responsibility and determination whereas teaching these types of things at an early age, which boost responsibility and set a goal and focus on their achievements. In addition, kids involving paidwork are beneficial for countries growth. For instance, children wants to pursue a great position in future it improves nation's standards. Moreover, large number of kids influenced by positive feedback's. It leads to a well educated county. Also, youngsters considered every job or task by hard work as a result, they will be successful in every aspects. To add on, children learn communication skills and how to work on a team. Also, teaching responsibility and accountability, they can also learn to take initiative, function independently and keep commitments. It develops adaptability and survive to any circumstances. To conclude, offers opportunities to work with payment promotes a well human being and learn basic skills and organisation. Also, it promotes a significant message to kids, that is job and money are necessary to survive.