Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to secure a good job. Others believe that employers value work experience more than a university degree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people tend to praise or give value to the ones who achieved a higher degree from the university, while others believed that acquiring work experienced seems to have advantages over a college degree. Therefore, in the flowing paragraphs, i will discuss both perspective and provide my opinion, supporting with examples. On one hand, most employers in the current era would choose the candidates from their level of study, which they thought it could symbolize the certified standard that individuals should meet. Those bosses would have a perspective that this guy would be compactible of handling complex assignments, since he or she has acquired a wide range of skills throughout their learning life. For example, logical thinking, analysis, and hard skills will be the accumulated practice that might be adaptable with the future work, which the college certificate would be the benchmark to guarantee these capabilities. On the other hand, some of the recruiters might view that work experiences is the main factor to be considered. With the understanding of certain field and the post achieved work, the candidates would be easier to adapt to new jobs and have more potential to perform well in their duties. For instance, if the employees applying for software engineer used to run the UX/UI design project, the boss would not have to waste time educating those stuff, since the staff are already expert on those methods. To sum up, in my opinion, both factors is considered to be vital. The ones who received high level of university degree while gaining some related work experiences in the past would be the most beneficial person for the company.