Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinio

Nowadays, etiquettes are becoming the biggest issue in the advance level of schools. Most masses think that teachers should be responsible for maintaining the regulations among students. Others have different points of view and they consider that parents need to teach their children about rules, and policies. In my opinion, both should make efforts to build up good discipline in students. To commence, teachers are the first line to make their learners personality very well. Because students spend most of their time in an institution while studying. So, an educator can mould them in an appropriate manner. Moreover, tutors always try to learn new things and transfer their good and valuable knowledge to their achievers. Teachers are like open books and students clear half of their doubts from them. To examplify, according to New York university survey, 75 percent students are in more discipline whose live in the hostel and invest their precious time with their schoolmaster. Hence, a child is like clay and parents can mould them in any direction in the first 3 to 4 years of their life. In other words, children are quick learner and they follow all the things which their parents are doing in front of them. To instance, a survey conducted in 2018 in India and this evidence showed that those infants are more positive, respectful, and a good communicator whose parents are giving respect to their elders and always handle all life situations with a postivity. In my perspectives, a child should be ready to learn then does not matter about who teaches him such as guidance or educator. Both are playing valuable role to polish children's skills and make their nature good. To conclude, responsibilty should be for both parents and teachers becuase a child utilize his equal time with both of them.