The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Scientists create new things for making our life easier and better. Nowadays, we have technologies that help us with making most difficult tasks. This essay totally agrees with that statement. In this essay, it will be discussed how improvement allows us a lot of opportunities, then add why creating new items make our life unchallenging, finally, it will be outstanding, if people start developing not only their life, but also other things are such as plants and animals. To begin with, fresh stuffs provide many potentials like making complex work. Moreover, we use robots that help communities with various tasks. If we do not have this kind of things, your life will be uncomfortable. We get used to using modern items for getting more results from assignments. Furthermore, some workers use it, while they make their works. For instance, teenagers like using diverse websites, in order to they start getting excellent scores in homework. When we have issues associated with our works and studying, we prefer to use computers or smartphones which aid us with hard assignments. Along with that, we have other gadgets that can be useful in our life. All of these stuffs were created by scientists in the past, but we’re still using it in our daily routine. For example, smartphone is one of the popular gadgets which solve most problems much gentler than without it. However, people must use it careful for getting results. In conclusion, most humans use stuffs. In contrast, we can use it not only for ourself, but also helping animals and other being save their species.