Differemce between countriwes cbecome less evident each year. Nowadyas, all over the world peopl;e share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits asnd TV channels. DO the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Globalization has been a concern recently. It is because cultures start looking the same. Despite the fact that life may become easier when countries look similar, there is a risk of the next generation not only losing its cultural identity, but also it will be highly competitive to introduce an outstanding work. In this essay, I will explain why there are more negative impacts of minimizing the difference between countries than positive ones. Culture has always been known as the people's identity in a place they used to live. the clothes they wear, the food they eat and their habbits. Moreover, TV shows reflect different cultures. However, when people around the world dress up the same way, young kids my not be attched to their traditions and by time they may lose their identity. For example, a Hot Pot is a very popular Chinese food in Canada. More young Indian kids prefer having it more than their traditional food like Hundi, which causes them to be less connected to their traditional food by time. Also, this will hide their unique traits, which will limit their future opportunities. The other reason is increrasing the level of competition globally, because many indiviuals will share the same talent or profession. As a result, it would be more challenging for candidates to get a job because of the large number of applicants with the same qualifications. For instance, food competitions have become more challenging recently due to chefs' global knowledge of all international dishes. In my opinion, the negative effect of having fewer differences between countries is a serious threat. In conclusion, the differences between countries are getting less. However, the disadvantages have more impact on communities than the advantages. Cultural heritage and competitiveness should be considered.