Some believe that what is learnt at school is not useful at life and the most important lessons are learnt out of school. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people consider that, school does not teach children important lessons and valuable skills may be learnt in real life circumstances. I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, learning process in school is fundamental for life basic knowledge. Because, main things which required in real life children can learn in school program such as writing, reading, communication, exploring through experiments. For instance, if we will take average scheduled lesson, the main purpose of school is preparing children real life through subjects. Moreover, initial knowledge might be crucial to find out suitable preference and to form youngsters’ character toward his future career. On the other hand, theories which were given by teachers may not be exactly what expect school graduate. The reason is that, real life faster and many works as engineering, manufacturing or other social jobs require high demand in practical field. For example, many jobs like engineering requires deep-thinking, problem-solving skills when unexpected issue happened. Specialist in that field should be more accomplished in order to take quick action and that is why it creates demand for practical experience. However, gaining suitable knowledge could take many years of training. To sum up, despite education plays in shaping teenagers’ basic skills, the main valuable experience are achieved through practices and attempts.