Some people believe that the condition of the natural world will deteriorate steadily in future years due to pollution and other human factors. Others argue that current levels of conservation will be maintained and that natural habitats will be preserved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the years, the pollution is incrising due to many factors such as humans, technology, factories. So, right now we have a big problem with the water in the world because in some countries is scarce and potential countries they spend a lot of. In addition, there are other factors like garbash, climate change that deteriorate the planet. The condition of the natural world is deterioiting and in a few years we will have problems if we don't change our habits, we need to protect the biodiversity, forests, the water that still reamins. To maintain and preserve these resources it's important have to support of technology that help us in innovations like renewable energy, sustainable agriculture, using of solar energy, thus decreasing pollution levels and supporting biodiversity preservation. Another viewpoints are the governamental and social media role that with their campaigns must be robust, with more reality issues about pollution and consequences about deteriorate the planet. For example, showing because is important to recycle and separate the garbash of the other things that can use again, how use the panels solar and the others ways to contribute it. To conclude, the world needs that humans change their thought, habits and start with using the tools and ways to reduce the pollution with the support the governamental and social where they should to invest in renewable energy on the streets and public places in each country.