Many countries want to host international sports event, while other countries think that hosting sports event has more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of the states are interested in presenting cultural programmes but others refuses to perform as they believe it can have more consequences than merits. In my opinion, it can contribute various execellence to the territory such as being famous and honored and also to attract many foreigners. This essay will provide several arguments and debate over both the points. Initiating in world wide festivals and contributing can cause more advantages to the region than disadvantages. Firstly, it will help to raise the fame and culture of their nation around the world, where people all over the globe visits and view these locations. Secondly, this will indeed help to incline their lands revenue in tourism, sports and in business. For instance, the FIFA World cup in 2022 which was held in the Saudi Arabia can be a great example where this country flourishes and have been a topic of discussion around the earth for their magnificient effort and kindness to people from everywhere. Furthermore, they also recieved invitation to join in other parties and their citizens had obtained more employement and income due to this investment. In contrast, there can be few negatives too with these type of start up. Encouraging other communities to their region can cause issues such as more traffic in cities and roads where the public can get a bit upset. Moreover, certain cultures and activities of outsiders such as using alcohol and smoking can influence the youth of the nation. For example, the Olympics held in japan over the past year had made their city more crowded where the society members were unable to lead their normal life as they were getting late to their works and to schools. To add on, the habits of some travellers had also revoken revoke the community to give complains to their leaders for certain acts that they cannot resist in their place. To conclude, some states wants to through universal events though others think that it cause more damage. In my viewpoint it can help to elevate their budget and money despite few circumstances like more traffic and unpleasant behaviours of pilgirms.