Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today's world is a mix of different kinds of people with myriad personality traits. While some individuals enjoy being outgoing, others find peace in solitude and doing mundane tasks. I personally believe that finding balance between the two is vital to live a rather enjoyable life. Exploring the views of extroverted people. First and foremost, adrenaline rush, which is something that makes them feel more satisfied, often times which includes being outgoing and constantly trying new things. This not only gives them a sense of purpose but also makes them feel content. Next, routine tends to be monotonous for such people hence they seek something to look forward to such as trying a new dish. For example, I personally am a very extroverted person, having something to look forward to, something as small as cooking new food or trying ice cream at a new place makes me feel delighted. Now for the people who enjoy doing routine tasks and familiar things. Primarily, having things figured out and knowing what to do next, gives a sense of security and control which is very important for some people. Such as knowing where to go to purchase groceries or having things organized in the usual manner. Doing the same things repeatedly and in the same manner helps quite the mind, especially if someone overthinks a lot. Moreover, they like to avoid taking any risks as the outcome is unknown. I feel like having a balance between both the attitudes is crucial as it helps develop harmony within ourselves. It is important to indulge ourselves into new hobbies but it is equally important to train ourselves to having fun doing daily familiar tasks. Additionally, we should make sure that we feel content in whatever we're doing and make the smallest task enjoyable. In conclusion, Although being adventurous and going out is healthy but staying in and enjoying the ordinary is also of significance. As a wise man once said, " anything is excess is bad" similarly, finding a balance is necessary for inner peace.