some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everday in order to be successful at school. discuss both sides and give your opinion

Their has being growing debate wheather teachers should give home-assignment to students which will improve their academic progession. However, some people contradict that institutes must not assign extra work as it consumes the time for extracuriculam activities. I believe school must provide reasonable homework to children in order to perform bettter in their exams. On one side, education plays a crucial role in individuals life and for achieving high grades in examination self- study ia a highly efficient learning method. In a recent study, it was founded that educational institutions which give mandatory additional study has greater annual percentage of students as compared to instituted that do not assign home-tasks. In addition, revising the unit at home which was taught at classroom helps to memorize topics more effectively. on the other side, apart from learning there are some essential activites for child development such as physical activity and hobbies. If teenagers would be given extra theotical after-school work it can be a burden on them. As a resukt, they would not be able to focus on another interests which can led to depression and isolation. Moreover, they may get bored by repeatedly doing same thing to avoid this, children may get more practical homework that they find more interesting. In consequences, lack of mental development can occur due to excessive revision. Children must have specific time perios period for their extracuriculam activities which can help in personal development. To conclude, no doubt assigning hometasks is part and parcel of academies even so tutors should keep in mind that youngsters have to participate in other tasks too which are imperative for their overall growth. Furthermore, moderate assignmenst assignments can help out students to pass their tests with flying colors.