Playing musical instruments is wasting time do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, more and more people are concerned about the time spent on music. However, whether playing musical instruments is a waste of time is a controversial issue. In my opinion, playing musical instruments like piano or violin are beneficial for people ’s life, if they control the time spend on. Firstly, it is obvious that playing instruments is another tool to communicate in our modern life. This is because the rich and powerful people in our society who can communicate without language barrier all over the world. For example, people should be encouraged not only to be more physically communicate but also achieve a mental reaching to each other in general, which give them a worldwide friendly talking style and make them more united in different countries. Secondly, persuading people to play musical instruments would be a more effective strategy for improving sleep quality, especially for elder people. For instance, what the people need most is not only money, but also leisure activities and stable mood. The fact people attend a concert could relax their body and refresh their memory. This is not to say that spending too much time on playing musical instruments are wholesome for peoples’ long-term development. Likewise, instead of relaxing, people also need to focus on their main job and take their responsibilities on their fields that societies to be stable and move forward. While there are both benefits and drawbacks to both approaches, it is safe to say that the pros of playing musical instruments outweigh the cons. In conclusion, if people want to play musical instruments, they are welcome to do so which will make them feel full of happiness. Meanwhile, we would not ignore the fact that wasting too much time of playing instruments can have negative effects. By doing so, we can make sure that people who focus on playing musical instruments become more helpful and necessary than those who do not.