Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both views anf give your opinion ?

There are differing opinions on what is the best ways for reading the news. While some believe newspaper is the most effective method, others say that other media such as Youtube or Internet news platform could be better. This essay will look at both views and explain why I think online media is greater than traditional newspaper. On the one hand, online environment can offer many advantages which can't be given by paper. To begin with, online media provide us to see real-time responses of people, leading to exchange their opinions about news. For example, I saw the news of the impeachment of president Yoon-Seok Yeol in Korea, and many people participated in the discussion by leaving a comment on the internet. Moreover, online media allow us to acces the information more faster compared to traditional media. If we can't see the news faster, we will be able to lose the opportunity to express our opinion to public. On the other hand, many people argue that there are various side-effects to replace the position of traditional newspapers by online media. It is true that providing informations too faster can cause the misconception of fact. This is because many broadcasters do not verify the facts while trying to deliver the message to the public as quickly as possible. However, this is the responsibility of bradcast stations, not the users who read the news through online media. Furthermore, it is claimed that online media is not readable, but these days, as technology has advanced, this problem has been solved. In conclusion, while there are many arguments both for and against reading news through newspapers, I personally believe that other meida like online news platform enable to read news more efficently compared to paper.