It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In present days, the most number of citizens including children are more likely to spend their evenings in open environment places like parks and gardens. In my perspective, It is basic human need to have a peaceful surroundings near their homes. I strongly believe that, it is essiential to have a piece of land with greenery to inhale the pure oxygen and feel to fresh air. To illustrate this, The school going people wish to play outdoor games comparing to indoor. This kind of people need some place to play and enjoy their holiday times.The little one's feel suffocating if they spent more time in apartments and closed living rooms. To reduce this effects, If there is a playing station which makes them feel close to nature gives them some kind of relief. Moreover, it is the best place to make friends and meeting new pupils. Secondly, Some public are habituated to walk in sunrise and sunset times.For old people it is more important to do walking. However, The women with pregenency and early lady who gave birth have more necessity of this environment. For example, Particularly at festival times the individuals conduct the cultural programs to celebrate. In this case, public need to gather at a place. If there is a open place it is easy to make celebrations. In conclusion, As far as I am concerned, it is meaningful thing to give some space to parks and gardens. It is more benefical to all kind of ages like childrens, middle aged people,older ones etc. I agree to the point the where towns and cities should have larger outdoor places.