If a product is good can meet people's needs, people will buy it. Advertisement in the media is no more than form of entertainment. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

People tend to get items whenever they feel its urgency, hence commercial promotion are no longer nessasary for enjoyement. I partially agree with this statement, although individuals shop the items they want achknowledging them about benefits and discounts can increase the objects wealth. It is often said that humans often purchase utensiles not because of its fancy posters but due to its requirement. As, materials such as a diswasher, mobile phone and a coffee maker are something people utilize daily where an outer opion opinion is no longer valid. Furthermore, recently most of the stickers on an item is iether for a promotion or a move to trap more customers. For instance, consumers are neglecting promotions and assistance during shopping since majority of them are fake and not assiting them in the right method. In these cases, publicization are viewed as a marketting stratergy were shoppers ignore them. On the contrary, displays and write-ups are needed when a new product is launched or to boost customer flow in their company. Firstly, broadcasting information about a recent produce can help the insitution to raise its revenue and also helps those fellows in need. Secondly, shop addicts enjoy spending their time on online and instore sales because of their amazing deal in which they end up getting more goods. Moreover, shoppers love to invest on things that are maked down low and are of great value, picturing these concession goods as an AD will help to increase a good flow of purchase on the floor. In conclusion, the need of recommendation of an object is not nessasary as people get things only if they demand it. I partially agree on this view, while advertisement focus more to increase their business presenting them to people will help those in requirement of the commodity