Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to "right" and "wrong". Parents should not be the only once responsible. Do you agree or disagree?

There iss a trend for the vast majority of people to hold an opinion that children should be teached manners and told what is good and bad. Moreover, they say that there must be somebody except parents who will take responsibility for it. I certainly do not agree with the statement as parents play the most significant role in upbringing the child and no one else is not responsible for his behaviour. In this essay let us discuss both sides of this argument and reach a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, children spend most of their time at home especially before school so mostly they learn everything at home. Therefore, at school they behave as they were upbringed upbraided by their parents at home, so adults must teach children to well behaviour, and introduced to right and wrong at early ages by them. Secondly, at schools every teacher has several classes to give lessons and in every class there are more than 15 students. They have from 5 to 8 lessons a day so for teachers it would be challenging to change everyone's behaviours to the better side, furthermore, teachers have their own families and children too so every parent should ming their own kid's manners. To conclude, parents are the ones who tell their kids about everything good and bad, additionally make them hold themselves together and teach to a good behaviour. I certainly believe that it is only their responsibility to upbring their children properly.