You are a student at your local college. The school is considering offering health insurance to all its students. This would include 50% coverage of dental, vision, and prescription drugs. If the school decides to implement this plan, $100 would be added to each student's fees every semester. Which option do you prefer? Explain your choice? Option A: Approve the plan Option B: Reject the plan

Recently, the managers of the local college made a descision to offer health insurance which is include 50% coverage of dental, vision, and prescription drugs. Therefore, if everybody be agree with this plan, then the parents have to pay 100$ extra every semester. I disagree with this plan because of two reasons. I will explain in this following statement. The first reason is that it is expensive and you do not have any options. My family and I can find insurance not only having more oppurtunities but also it is fit for us. For example, we are 4 people in family, depending on age, background, needed we can go for insurance that is suitable for us. As a result, it is good to find usefull coverage for all family. The second reason is that you can get insurance for all member of family. For instance, when you get the insurance for family, then your children doesn't need to pay for another insurance. Therefore, you do not need to pay extra for children, it is like double pay for same things which is not worth and economy. In the another hand, some people believe that it is good deal. However, it is not good deal, because it is not cover your needed like your budget. In conclusion, I disagree with this plan and I think it is not necessary to do it because of those reasons that I mentioned above like you do not have any options to choose which is suit for you according to your age, background, and budget.