In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parents,from the time they began studies or work and until they are married.Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

Nowadays, many young single adults are living far away from their families, after they join univeristies or the workforce until they get married. I think it is beneficial for the youth to live indepently from their parents before they get married, because it will help them to gain life expereiance and mature faster, which make them prepared for marriage's responsiblity in the future. In this essay, I will discuss this matter in detail. To begin with, adult children need to be sperated from their parents after they graudate from high schools so they can learn life-skills by their own. For example, I learned pay my bills and take care of my self after I studied in a university abroad. As a result, I became a responsible individual and have more confidant of myself. Moreover, generally young adults gain life-expereiance through their single years. Therefore, their knowledge would be useful when they get married and have children. For instance, before my father get married, he traveled around the world, and had learned new languages. Due to that, he teaches me and my sibling to be indepened and responsible since a young age. In conclusion, the speration operation of single adults from their familes, give them the opportunity for growth and independecy independency they need to became Change the form of the verb become show examples grown individuals, which will be essintial when they create their own families. I firmly believe that young individuals need to be apart from their parents after a certain age, so they can grow and mature by themselves.