Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

here are different views on whether government funding for the schools subject such as science or it should be spent on other subjects. I strongly agree that the science curriculum is more important than other terms at school.The essay will discuss supportive reasons for this view and present my own opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons that display the importance of spending a significant amount of money on science subjects at school in today's world. Firstly, science courses have a lot of essential skills for the students. In other words, it includes a crucial of natural elements that are important to the future of our generation. For example, the environmental system plants, and animals these topics are provide many experience and information for the pupils at school.It helps them to obtain knowledge and information to know how they discover and adapt on the environmental system. In addition, it offers plenty of practical experiences on how they drink or plant new plants on the farm. For instance, my brother graduated from science college and he had a lot of experience with the earth system. Also, he had enormous logical ideas about the global warming issue. This is because, he studied a number of science subjects in his major. So, these kinds of tasks provide students many practical resources in our daily life. Furthermore, studying science at school USE SYNONYMS academydepartmentfacultyhallinstituteinstitutionseminaryuniversitycollegediscipline It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. a requires expensive money by the government. To illustrate, this kind of subjects need a lot of money for statistics research. For instance, the last study about climate change was in some private schools and spent a lot of money according to some research in some German schools. As a result, students obtain many useful strategies to deal with our global warming issue in recent days. This is because, they have a lot of information about the nature of this creative study. In conclusion, though many subjects like math and Arabic courses are a perfect choice to support. However, science is a beneficial subject in our recent school. My perspective is, that science provides multiple useful potentials for generations in order to inhabit and adapt successfully. So, the government should supply this type of subject.