Global warming/Climate change are pressing problems that every country and the world will have to deal with in the future. What are the causes of global warming? What are some possible solutions? (Probable question)(BAYRAM)

Today,Global warming is one of the most critical concerns the world encounters. It also predicts possible problems for next years.There are some reasons which cause increasing temperatures in the atmosphere. This essay will provide proven factors and suitable solutions to overcoming concern. Firstly,the atmosphere has a huge impact on the world.It ensures various benefits such as oxygen,weather and so on to live.But there are some negative effects which destroy a normal maintenance of climate.Wars,chemical pollutions and greenhouse gases are key reasons for involving warming in the world.During the wars,rivals use strict weapons and chemical substances. For instance, Russia and Ukraine have a bias so this conflict brings global warming process. Moreover,factories produce significant amounts of greenhouse gases, including CO₂ and methane. However,it is not one problem is influenced by industries,it also causes a deforestation in green places. For instance,companies obtain natural resources from the environment instead of cutting trees. In contrast,there are different ways to overcome concern in the world.The first solution is increasing the amount of sustainable products in society.The governments should engage and attract each organization to implement eco-friendly goods and services during production stages. For example,big companies such as Apple and Microsoft which are located in Silicon Valley in Philadelphia,only use recyclable equipment to reducing pollution in the environment. Furthermore,scientists offer that people’s awareness about climate change and global warming is indeed lower than before. Hence,the state must arrange public awareness campaigns related the global problems.The government may promote energy efficiency among inhabitants and organizes the planting of new trees to replace destroyed greenery. For instance,in Azerbaijan,the Non-Government organizations arrange green world projects three times a year. In conclusion,the prevalence of global warming causes anxiety among people.The Wars and greenhouse gases are the main reasons for this issue. On the other hand, it has some solutions such as reforestation and eco-friendly goods.So,each organization should understand its obligations in front of the environment.