There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While the majority of people believe that there are many benefits from globalization, others might not totally think in the same way. However, I totally stand for a pro side of globalization beacuse it positively impacts how we currently share useful information and also creates more opportunities that enhance people's quality of life. One of the most obvious positive impacts is that the way people exchange information has entirely transformed, enabling them to access research or more advanced data. By being able to access those information, several countries develop or even protect themselves from severe diseases, decreasing the number of fatalities. For example, during COVID-19 era, many nations suffered from insufficient knowledge of vaccinations, many citizens got sick. However, globalization helped those countries access necessary vaccines and medical information, eventually curing their residents. Another reason to support globalization is that it is the door that opens many opportunities to improve people's lives. Individuals who live in undeveloped countries have more chances to access better educational systems, contributing to a higher probability of getting better jobs. For instance, many talented young adults are able to study abroad, especially in top-notch universities that provide the best courses. As a result, they broaden their knowledge, skills, and experiences, leading them to get high-paid jobs, and also live in a better place. In conclusion, although some people still criticise globalization, I strongly believe that it is beneficial. It not only allows people to share and access useful information, but also enhances people's quality of life by connecting people to better sources of knowledge and education.