Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that we should teach our household is the main goal of all parents. While it is a commonly held belief that study for kids is awesome to be a great member of our society, there is also an argument that school is the best place to learn. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, the information process is very important to our birth and their future, In other words, the parents must care for and learn their kids by themself to ensure that they get a suitable learn and follow them. In addition, explore their kids where is their weak points and help them to pass them and encourage them. For example, let our ancestry use technology and discover the world when they are under our control to avoid any wrong way to use online websites. On the other hand, improvement in the schools gives folk a lot of advantages like they will be more social people and share their knowledge with their friends. It is also possible to say that the schools can provide great materials for culture operations and also have professional teachers to do this process. For instance, almost of scientists went the schools and now humanity used their discoveries till now. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that teaching clan in schools will be more advantageous and encourage them.