Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowlegde or experience

Nowdays, some high school graduate students have plans to go for travel or work in a job, before starting their education at university. Traveling by themselves, and starting a job, will help them to be self dependants, and to find what they are intersted in to persue in their life. Going to travell to new places will teach them a lot on how to be responsable person and how to solve problems when they face them, as they will be without an adult to guid them as they used to. Also by starting a job at early age will help them after graduating university, as they will have more adavantage advantages than other students whom are freshly graduate without any work expirence, because they do have work expirence and they know the working field better than others, and they might have better connnections, all together will help them to find a job more easily than other graduates. On the other hand, the student will lose a year or half to have this expirence. Which they could avoid by traveling or working durinng the summers while they are at high school, and whenn the graduate they continue their study and go immediatly to finish their university degree. Some stuedents cann successed and fing a good job post university, without having to go to travell as they might can not afford it or they are not intersted to to this approche. To summarise, both baths can work and the students can keep learninng and traveling to have expirences durinng high school and after joing university.