In many countries, young people decide to leave their parents home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing home with friends. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

todays young people tend to live alone or with their friends instead of living with parents after completing study. this is a positive development. a lot of arugements surround my opinion which i shall discuss in this paragraph. there are many benefits of living alone. youngsters become more indepentent while living on their own. they can learn to take proper dicision when needed. moreover, they can experience several problems while living alone and they can find solutions by themselves for overcoming any difficult situation. therefore, their problem-solving skill would develop. what is more, living alone can make them to do household chores by themselves such as cleaning, cooking and so on which they might not willing to do while living with parents. furthermore, living with friends can enhance their social skills. they can learn from their peers how to behave properly with the people around them also can learn to contribute for making a better society. their communication skill has also increase as they see their friends and want to develop such skills on them. living with friends can also make their life enjoyble as they sometimes might feel bored while living with parents specially if both parents are working. however, parents can monitor their children when they live together. so that children would not fall any difficult situations. living together also increase bonding between child and parents. therefore, they can share eveything with their parents without any hesistation. overall, living alone or with friends can make young people both indepentent and energetic then staying in parents house.