In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In many countries people often move away from friends and family to find work. For the majority of the time it has more advatages than disadvantages, because when you move away you will contribute in the devolopment of the country and be more focused on your work, on the other hand working while you are away from your friends and family could be depressing and lonely. working away from your loved ones could be an advantage most of the time, and there are many reasons for it, working away from your family will make you more focused on your work and less distracted by other things. And mostly working distant from your family is linked with jobs of higher importance than the regular jobs. For example workers in oil rigs usually they are placed in a place far from the country to ensure excellent results and less danger on the citzens. Working in a distant job could be a disadvantage as well, when you are away from your piers usually people will get less excited waking up every morning and going to your job, that could be to number of reasons such us, being bored all the time which by nature will make you less excited about your job. I remember my brother 3 years ago he used to work in a city far from ours when we called him he used to say that would be the highlight of his day. In conclusion, in my opinion i think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because most of the time people with this kind of jobs often contribute the most in the devolopment of the country.