In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying on the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that paper printed newspapers or books will not be bought by anyone in the upcoming life as everthing will be available online at free of cost. Athough it will be more convenient and accessible, I believe that increased screen time will bring vision related problems. On the one side, if content of printed media will be available to read on internet without paying any fee, people would most likely to choose this because of comfortness and freedom of time and pace it offers. To expain, individuals can get information from daily news or books anywhere at any time just scroling their mobile screen. They do not need to go outside to buy these first which will not only save time but will also make the free for getting special time to reed. For example, Canada lke nation already offering such facilities to citizens by making everything digital, converting peoples' ay of life and providing more options. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. Similiarly, it aslo have some drawbacks. spending more time in front of screen will definately cause eyesight weekness. A harmful redation reduction redaction comes from digital media, resulting loss of vision. Moreover, for certain people it is very difficult to read because of small font size. For instance, a study conducted by Oxford University found that out of hundred people who use their mobile or computer for reading, eighty individuals suffered from stress, lake of concentration and difficulty in understanding due to high reasulation regulation effects of their eyes. Henec, this trend will not be appropiate for long and daily use. To conclude, nodoublt, it will offer numerous benefits like availability. However, its demerits outweigh advantages as it can make public blind. So, I balanced approach will be need need to get its benefits.