Some people think that online reading materials are better for children. Others argues that traditional paper based resources are better. Discuss and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some people think that reading is important in both ways either online base or paper base. While it is commonly held belief that E-Books is more effective than paper base reading,there is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinion I consider that visual learning is more attractive to the children,which makes them love and enjoy reading. This essay will first analyze advantages of online reading.It will then investigate traditional resources before finally examin my opinion. To begin with, online learning is convenient also more attractive to the kids. In other words devices engage the child. In addition, online resources are portable you could grab them everywhere however,it environmentally friendly. For example, kids could read in the car or in the train the child could takes the advantage of his time anywhere. On the other hand, paper based resources more suitable for the vision as well it less distracting. plus it's tangible which support the five senses that is the best way for the child to learn. I think paper based it more suitable for the very small kids they prefer the touchable things such as the phsycial children books. Another point to consider, is paper resources it more save than electronic devices. Moreover, it eco friendly than paper's.In conclusion,despite people having different views, I believe that, Online books improve digital literacy also is versatile. In the other hand i see that it not the best choice for the kindergarten students because, this age so sensitive electronic's could be harmful for them.