Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays children are more indulge in the indoor activities, which are mostly computer games. This is because a change in lifestyle has taken mammoth dimensions. Some people thinks it increases crime rate in different part of the world. I will discuss my opinion on the later. There many reasons of increasing criminal activities in this era. The first thing, this games increased agressive nature in the youngsters. Through the use of guns and other dengerous products during the play. For example, The game name is "Pub G" which is totally shows violence. However, this is not stop here, some gaming sites are also promotes gambling between the kids. For instance, If they put 100 dollars, than they can win 200 dollars in the small time. This both reasons increases violence and short cut of earning money in the young age of child. As a result, the crime rate increase day by day. Besides this, in this modern era children addicted for this games as a drugs. The just spend their all free time front of the screen. Which makes them rude by their nature and short tempered. The recent studies show that in India a boy committed sucide because his parents did not give tab for fun. Moreover, many people just wants to earn money, so they make games which are more attractive without thinking that their product will put any bad effects on the society. To conclude, I am inclined to believe that I am agree with this statement that playing violent games habit inclined the crime rate on different levels. Through these activities, which are poison for the society and put bad infulence on the kids mind.