All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The government has to provide free healthcare and education for the citizens.I completly agree, because its considered as an investment, when it comes to free education. this will help decrease poverty, so it will have a huge impact on the country's development, while unpaied unpaired unpaved healthcare will encourage people to not neglect their health, which will limit their health problem from becoming worse, and this will protect people's lives. It is essential to make education avalible for everyone because that means they will gain knowledge, so it will help them to be qualified to have a job, and it easier to find it, or to invent an increadible incredibly valuable things that will attract other country's attention, and they will pay money to obtain these inventions. Therefore the country's economy will improve. For example, in Saudi Arabia education is accessible for everyone, and the percentage of poor people is very low. also, their economy is decent. The majority of people tend to delay going to check their health issues. because, symptoms are still minor, so they would rather to keep their money for something much more important. But this can be changed if they knew that they can have healthcare for free, as it is will push them to pay a close attention to their well being, so as a result this will prevent symptoms from developing to a serious problem. For instance, cancer can be cured easily if they discover it in an early stage, but most people unfortunatly neglect themselves due their financial circumstances until it becomes serious. in this case this will be much difficult to deal with. Therefore, a lot of people will loose their lives In conclusion, I agree that government must take care of these two servises for free. because for education this will be cosidered as a mutual benefit, and for healthcare it will empower people to take a regular health checkup, and preventing the case from becoming serious.