It is more important for the government to spend money on promoting the healthy lifestyle to prevent illness rather than on the treatment of people who are really ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health is the most important part in order to make things running smoothly in life. It is said that authorities should spend enough on promoting good lifestyle than curing citizens of facing illness. I disagree with the notion as, if health is better it can achieve anything in life if not, promotion of healthy lifestyle would not help. To begin with, it is often seen patients in hospitals that they are encouraged by a number of adds but still they do not follow them. For example, people always look listen that oily and fast food is not recommended for their health but, still they are seen eating fast food. So, promotion of any kind does not help. Moreover, thousands of dollars are spent on advertisements which display eat healthy and stay healthy but, nobody is focusing on them. They are often neglected by the public. In addition to this, if investment is done on treatments it will perhaps, at least provide assistance in removing its roots. As some diseases are hard to get rid of them such as cancer or kidneystones. This, type of health issues can only be cured by spending on them rather than promoting the healthy lifestyles. In conclusion, it is significant that money spend on maintaing the body to return it to orginal shape is far better and has an edge on healthy adds.