Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

In my opinion, both human and animals needs are important. Nowadays, ecological diversity is facing different issues, such as global warming and overfishing which may affect the living environment of animals. These problems become more noticable with the advancement of human development. How to balance between human and animals needs is a controversial topic. Some people think that it is essential to prioritize the value of environmental friendly in the toppest place as human also be included in the ecology. However, it is really need to pick a choice between human and animals? If we can have a better land management for filfulling the requirement of both human and animals, we can make a balance in the human development and environment. therefore, i do not agree that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more significant than saving land for endangered animals, both choices can co-exist. Based on the report of the World Organization, the main land poplution population is cotributed by energy consumption which may lack some toxic chemical materials when burning patroleum, reducing land resources. as a result, human need to occupy animals ' living place for developing larger accessable land in housing or farming. however as the advancement of technology, we can investigate other methods to replace non-environmental friendly fuel for producing electriciy. For example, we can use solar or wind energy to replace burning fuel in producing electricity. In China, there are many electrical cars that rely on solar energy for energy supporting in order to align with the government polices. And nowadays the ratio of using solar energy is rising to almost 10%, almost double that of before a decade. Therefore human can also rely on technology to reduce land poplution population, improving the effectiveness of land's usage. some people may agure agree that solar energy can also occupy land resources as we need to place solar plane to collect sunlight. It is a noticable notable point, as the effect of saving more land is depend on how people use this technology. i have been to Beijing and I found that there gonvernment encourages their residents facilitate solar plane on their platform of the top floor. this method can improve the the effectiveness of space usage, reducing the use of other accessable land of the animals. This is a important evidence which show that human can improve their land management and use technology to save more land for wild animals. In conclusion, it is possible to maintain a balance between human and animals'benefits. We can fulfill the requirement of human development and animals ' right at the same time. Therefore, it is noticable that we sometimes we need to have a view of wider range, so that we can prevent the backdraws of our decision.